jealousy’s the ugliest trait.

by savannaswm

Pretty Girl Rock by Keri Hilson

Probably the most conceited song I may have ever hear, I love it. I suggest you listen to it. Although, I know you won’t.

Wanna know how I know? Yesterday I posted a link. 25 people viewed my blog.. 10 of which viewed my latest posting separately.. The rest who would have seen in on the homepage. Want to know how many people looked at that youtube video? four. four people. one comment. It’s a 10 year old girl, with a talent who wants a view hits on her youtube video.. c’mon, guys.

But whatever, I’m not a salesperson.. well actually I am – but only screwdrivers and sockets.

It’s the weekend now! Apparently there’s a party tomorrow, I’ll be sure to complain and whine about how bad I am at partying with these kids on Sunday. Anyone wanna trade livers? That would make this all a lot easier for me 😉

Steffen gets paid today or tomorrow! Big big big deal!