now fate is pulling me away from you.

by savannaswm

This Love – The Veronicas

That song is soo much like my relationship with Steffen it’s kinda sick.

Okay, so my travelling. Yesterday was realllyy rough – Everytime I thought about how much I missed Steffen I felt sick, I’m not just saying it. My heart was in physical pain and I was actually nauseous (That’s a really hard word to spell..). I really did manage to cry until I was like a half way back across the planet – that bit hard.

On the plane there weren’t many very good movies, so that sucked, too. I did sit next to this pretty cool girl who lives down here somewhere. She was wearing an Oxford sweater so I wanted to think she was a genuis.. but she studies Criminology at SFU. That was kinda disappointing, but I’ve decided she must still be smart.

Went for Sushi last night than came home and I was exhausted. I stayed up till 10 in order to fix my jetlag. I did pretty good, I think. I slept through the night and woke up at 11. So I’m on track. I’ll try and get up earlier the next few days, though, Because I have to go to school on Monday. I must have run out of tears because I didn’t cry myself to sleep last night – which was really strange, I was so sure I would. I just.. slept.

I’ve managed to pick up wireless on my laptop from somewhere, I’m not quite sure how – but I’m connected!

Going to buy my swatch and go skating today! I’m excited! I’ll try to take pictures and post them up here tomorrow or tonight.. given I get wireless again (: snakkes! xx